THE BOARD INTRODUCES ITSELF

On the 25th of September 2014 a new board was elected at the general meeting of the German Public Health Association in Erlangen.

1. Chairperson:

Prof. Ansgar Gerhardus, MD, PhD, M.A., MPH

Dept. 1: Health Services Research

Institute for Public Health and Nursing Research

University of Bremen · Faculty 11

Grazer Str. 4

D-28359 Bremen

Phone    +49 (0)421 218 – 68800

eMail     ansgar.gerhardus@uni-bremen.de

www      www.ipp.uni-bremen.de

 

2. Chairperson:

Beispielkontakt

Prof. Dr. phil. Beate Blättner

Hochschule Fulda
Fachgebiet Gesundheitsförderung
Studiendekanin Fachbereich Pflege und Gesundheit
Studiengangsleitung Public Health (Master)
Public Health Institute Fulda
Marquardstr. 35
36039 Fulda

Tel. +49 (0) 661/9640-603 

E-Mail: Beate.Blaettner@hs-fulda.de

 

Executive member of the board

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Faller

Department of Community Health
Hochschule für Gesundheit Bochum
Gesundheitscampus 6-8

44801 Bochum

Tel. +49 (0)234/7772 7729

Email: Gudrun.faller@hs-gesundheit.de

Further members of the board

Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Gabriele Bolte, MPH

Abteilung Sozialepidemiologie
Institut für Public Health und Pflegeforschung
FB 11 Human- und Gesundheitswissenschaften

Universität Bremen

Grazer Straße 4, 28359 Bremen

Tel. +49 (0) 421/218-68821

E-Mail: gabriele.bolte@uni-bremen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Marie-Luise Dierks

Studiengangsleitung Ergänzungsstudiengang Bevölkerungsmedizin und Gesundheitswesen (Public Health)   
Institut für Epidemiologie, Sozialmedizin und Gesundheitssystemforschung Medizinische Hochschule Hannover
OE 5410
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
30625 Hannover  

Telefon: +49 (0)511-532-4458

E-Mail: dierks.marie-luise@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Christoph Dockweiler, BSc, MSc PH

Fakultät für Gesundheitswissenschaften

Universität Bielefeld

Universitätsstraße 25

33615 Bielefeld

 

Tel.: +49(0)521-1064377

E-Mail: christoph.dockweiler@uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

Dr. Dr. Burkhard Gusy

Freie Universität Berlin (FB Erwiss. & Psych.)
Public Health: Prävention und psychosoziale Gesundheitsforschung
Habelschwerdter Allee 45
14195 Berlin

 

Tel. +49 (0) 30/83855155

E-Mail: Burkhard.Gusy@fu-berlin.de